Zur Startseite | Admin Seite | Impressum
 

Die Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter
Jens Weckler


Rabotrather Straße 15
04710 Lontzen (Belgien)

Mobil: 01573-2555628
j.weckler@sv-hoern.de
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Raphael Mencher





Mobil: 0176-45818466
r.mencher@t-online.de
Geschäftsführer Herren
Jan-Gerrit Szkurat





Mobil: 01511-2553754
jan.szkurat@outlook.de
stellv. Geschäftsführer Herren
Julian Eschenbruch




Mobil: 0173-2874658
j.eschenbruch@sv-hoern.de
Geschäftsführerin Damen
Anna Rogge

Karlstraße 36
52134 Herzogenrath

Mobil: 0151-44344958
a.rogge@sv-hoern.de
stellv. Geschäftsführerin Damen
Nicola Mehling





nicolamehling@gmx.de
Kassenwart
Elisabeth Gau





e.gau@sv-hoern.de
stellv. Kassenwart
Hannah Jacobs










Die Beisitzer

Beisitzer 1.Herren
Dario Kremer






Beisitzer 2.Herren
Marcel Hendrichs




m.hendrichs@sv-hoern.de
Beisitzer 3.Herren





N.N.
Beisitzerin 1.Damen
Yasmin Radau




yasminra2503@gmail.com
Beisitzerin 2.Damen
Lotte Roggenbruck




Lotte.Roggenbuck@gmx.de